AZN
Products catalog : CEWM Homag : ALL.BIZ: Azerbaijan
Prime
Reviews: 1
CEWM Homag
+994 (50) 205-02-34

Products catalog

Multifunktsionalny Bridge for metal framework
In stock 
It is multifunction, quickly and reliably: it is used for production of walls, roofs, overlappings management of ChPU for implementation of automatic processing simple service processing of elements without participation of the operator
Group: Equipment for the production of furniture
Raskroyny center WBS 120
In stock 
Big range of products for housing construction: walls, pediments, roofs, overlappings, preparation of bar the woodworking machine can be operated without operator cutting optimization - use to 98% of material the reliable concept of safety - cabin of the machine provides high noise...
Group: Equipment for the production of furniture
The machine for knocking down of racks of WES 100
In stock 
simple service by means of the touch monitor fast and flexible adjustment depending on type of racks high efficiency (10 sec. on rack) wide palette of processings ergonomic design (noise-absorbing cabin and protection against spill departure) implementation of different schemes of knocking...
Group: Machine tools for the production of windows, doors and furniture
Center of processing of plates of WMP 200/220/240
In stock 
For automatic processing of flat elements from array. Main advantages processing of elements from massive wood thickness of processing is up to 350 mm big width of the conveyor for wide range of processings: sawings, millings, drillings 5-axial processing with interpolation is...
Group: Woodwork equipment
Center of processing of plates of WMP 100/120/140
In stock 
Woodworking machine for high-quality processing of plates For exact processing of plates of the big size from wood-base materials, sandwich elements (SIP) or cross laminated wood. Main characteristics depending on equipment for different areas of use big width of the conveyor for different...
Group: Woodwork equipment
Center of processing of beams of WBZ 160
In stock 
Woodworking machines from the leading German producer WBZ of the third extent of modification is equipped with shop of change of the tool with various opportunities of application. Advantages of use big variety of processings for all elements of wooden housing construction - walls,...
Group: Woodwork equipment
Center of processing of beams of WBZ 130
In stock 
Woodworking machine with high efficiency By means of WBZ of the second extent of modification it is possible to carry out in addition processings by mill and drill. Advantages of use big variety of processings for all elements of wooden housing construction - walls, pediments, roofs,...
Group: Woodwork equipment
Center of processing of beams of WBZ 110
In stock 
Woodworking machine with high-quality processing The retrofitted raskroyny center for high-speed and exact processing of beams with functions of shaped, digital and alphabetic marking. Advantages of use big variety of processings for all elements of wooden housing construction - walls,...
Group: Equipment for the production of furniture
The center for cutting of parts of binding of WBS 140
In stock 
Flexible cutting of binding for wooden frame and panel houses and designs of roofs. shop of change of the tool with 8 places in combination with the 5-axial unit universal spindle for use of different tools for the purpose of production of necessary connections in wooden housing...
Group: Equipment for the production of furniture
Table for independent production of VarioTec WTV100
In stock 
The bench from the Weinmann company Brilliant solution of independent production of the bench: WEINMANN delivers to the technician, you do table. Main characteristics Simply, valuably and universally in use: mounting of frameworks of walls mounting of elements of roofs and...
Group: Equipment for the production of furniture
Table - butterfly of WTZ/WTW
In stock 
universal use for mounting of frameworks, elements of walls, roofs, overlappings, pediments and fakhverkovy walls turn of element within one minute automatic and reliable process of revolution without use of the crane possibility of fast and reliable further processing reliable equipment
Group: Equipment for the production of furniture
The combined system for production of the wall WEK 100 panels
In stock 
The woodworking machine of WEK 100 by the sizes is only not one many more than desktop, but the automated production of complex elements by means of only one operator allows Main advantages automatic positioning of racks and completely automated alignment on right angle high-precision clip of...
Group: Equipment for the production of furniture
Frame station for metal frameworks
In stock 
By means of this machine metal frameworks can be made. Main advantages single parties one operator visual visualization on the screen remote diagnostics on the Internet reliable system of clips for belts NC axes for automatic positioning of racks possibility of use of already prepared...
Group: Equipment for the production of furniture
Station of movemen
In stock 
Always on the right track At optimum planning of the materialopotok there can be the need of lateral movement of procurements on transport installations in the production process. For these purposes the BARGSTEDT firm designed station of movement by means of which procurements move separately...
Group: Storage loading-unloading warehouse
Warehouse TLF 810 installation
In stock 
Warehouse installation for high-performance area. In addition to numerous options of connection with the processing machines the special design of the warehouse TLF 810 installation with the width of flight of 16 m allows to work with different types of material. Flexible connection with the...
Group: Storage loading-unloading warehouse
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog CEWM Homag, Azerbaijan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

AZN
Каталог товаров : CEWM Caucasus Euro Woodworking Machinery : ALL.BIZ: Азербайджан
Prime
Отзывов: 1
CEWM Caucasus Euro Woodworking Machinery
+994 (50) 205-02-34

Каталог товаров

Мультифункциональный мост для металлического каркаса
В наличии 
Многофункционально, быстро и надежно: используется для изготовления стен, крыш, перекрытий управление ЧПУ для осуществления автоматической обработки простое обслуживание обработка элементов без участия оператора
Группа: Оборудование для производства мебели
Раскройный центр WBS 120
В наличии 
Большой спектр продукции для домостроения: стены, фронтоны, крыши, перекрытия, подготовка бруса деревообрабатывающий станок может эксплуатироваться без оператора оптимизация раскроя - использование до 98% материала надежная концепция обеспечения безопасности - кабина станка обеспечивает...
Группа: Оборудование для производства мебели
Станок для сбивания стоек WES 100
В наличии 
простое обслуживание с помощью сенсорного монитора быстрая и гибкая регулировка в зависимости от типа стоек высокая производительность (10 сек на стойку) широкая палитра обработок эргономичный дизайн (шумопоглощающая кабина и защита от вылета щепы) выполнение различных схем сбивания...
Группа: Станки для производства окон, дверей, мебели
Центр обработки плит WMP 200/220/240
В наличии 
Для автоматической обработки плоских элементов из массива. Основные преимущества обработка элементов из массивной древесины толщина обработки до 350 мм большая ширина транспортера для широкого спектра обработок: пиления, фрезерования, сверления возможна 5-осевая обработка с...
Группа: Оборудование для деревообработки
Центр обработки плит WMP 100/120/140
В наличии 
Деревообрабатывающий станок для качественной обработки плит Для точной обработки плит большого размера из древесных материалов, сэндвич-элементов (SIP) или многослойной фанеры. Основные характеристики в зависимости от оснащения для различных областей использования большая ширина...
Группа: Оборудование для деревообработки
Центр обработки балок WBZ 160
В наличии 
Деревообрабатывающие станки от ведущего немецкого производителя WBZ третьей степени модификации оснащен магазином смены инструмента с разнообразными возможностями применения. Преимущества использования большое разнообразие обработок для всех элементов деревянного домостроения - стен,...
Группа: Оборудование для деревообработки
Центр обработки балок WBZ 130
В наличии 
Деревообрабатывающий станок с высокой производительностью С помощью WBZ второй степени модификации можно дополнительно выполнять обработки фрезой и сверлом. Преимущества использования большое разнообразие обработок для всех элементов деревянного домостроения - стен, фронтонов, крыш,...
Группа: Оборудование для деревообработки
Центр обработки балок WBZ 110
В наличии 
Деревообрабатывающий станок с качественной обработкой Дооснащаемый раскройный центр для высокоскоростной и точной обработки балок с функциями штриховой, цифровой и буквенной маркировки. Преимущества использования большое разнообразие обработок для всех элементов деревянного домостроения...
Группа: Оборудование для производства мебели
Центр для раскроя деталей обвязки WBS 140
В наличии 
Гибкий раскрой обвязки для деревянных каркасно-панельных домов и конструкций крыш. магазин смены инструмента на 8 мест в комбинации с 5-осевым агрегатом универсальный шпиндель для использования различных инструментов с целью изготовления необходимых в деревянном домостроении...
Группа: Оборудование для производства мебели
Стол для самостоятельного изготовления VarioTec WTV100
В наличии 
Монтажный стол от компании Weinmann Гениальное решение самостоятельного изготовления монтажного стола: WEINMANN поставляет технику, вы делаете стол. Основные характеристики Просто, ценно и универсально в использовании: монтаж каркасов стен монтаж элементов крыш и перекрытий монтаж...
Группа: Оборудование для производства мебели
Стол - бабочка WTZ/WTW
В наличии 
универсальное использование для монтажа каркасов, элементов стен, крыш, перекрытий, фронтонов и фахверковых стен поворот элемента в течение одной минуты автоматический и надежный процесс переворота без использования крана возможность быстрой и надежной дальнейшей обработки надежная техника
Группа: Оборудование для производства мебели
Комбинированная система для изготовления стеновых панелей WEK 100
В наличии 
Деревообрабатывающий станок WEK 100 по размерам лишь не на много больше рабочего стола, но позволяет автоматизированное изготовление комплексных элементов с помощью только одного оператора Основные преимущества автоматическое позиционирование стоек и полностью автоматизированное выравнивание по...
Группа: Оборудование для производства мебели
Каркасная станция для металлических каркасов
В наличии 
С помощью этого станка могут производиться металлические каркасы. Основные преимущества единичные партии один оператор наглядная визуализация на экране дистанционная диагностика через интернет надежная система зажимов для поясов оси NC для автоматического позиционирования...
Группа: Оборудование для производства мебели
Станция перемещения
В наличии 
Всегда на правильном пути При оптимальном планировании материалопотока может возникнуть необходимость бокового перемещения заготовок на транспортных установках в процессе производства. Для этих целей фирмой BARGSTEDT была сконструирована станция перемещения, с помощью которой заготовки...
Группа: Оборудование погрузочно-разгрузочное складское
Складская установка TLF 810
В наличии 
Складская установка для высокопроизводительной области. Помимо многочисленных вариантов соединения с обрабатывающими станками специальный дизайн складской установки TLF 810 с шириной пролета в 16 м позволяет работать с различными видами материала. Гибкое соединение с обрабатывающими станками...
Группа: Оборудование погрузочно-разгрузочное складское
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров CEWM Caucasus Euro Woodworking Machinery, Азербайджан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги